Mondays, they are for a fresh start.

#motivationalmantras

#motivationalmantras

The best part about being a Beachbody coach is that I can inspire others to be better than they were yesterday.

I am in week 2 of leading a group of fabulous women who want to better themselves not only with clean eating & exercise through the 21-day fix program, but also with positive thoughts.

I kicked off this week with a post to them about starting fresh on a Monday. I used to hate Mondays (most of the time I still do). BUT, Mondays are for fresh starts, clean slates & to be better than you were last week. It is the day of the week that you can say with complete confidence, “I will be better than I was last week” & mean it.

One challenger mentioned that she fell off the bandwagon the end of last week & that she was ready to kick some ass this week. It is my goal to be there for her this week to push her harder, to encourage her to stick to the eating plan & to really focus on the workouts.

I have another challenger that does not post in the group at all. She is my special project. I know she wants to lose weight because she is teetering on the edge of some serious diabetes. She was recently diagnosed with type 2 & is scared out of her mind. I want to help her be better and I want to get her to become more active in this supportive, motivating community we have developed through our Facebook group. I know she can be successful and I want to be there for her.

Let’s go into this week with the attitude that it’s a fresh start, a clean slate and you can do whatever you set your mind to. Let’s make this week better than last.

Who’s with me?

xo. P

Mondays

#freshstart

Leave a Reply

